top of page

CablelinkTV Internet and Cable Provider


i-BLAZE Cable Broadband Internet CablelinkTV Philippines

CABLE LINK & HOLDINGS CORPORATION is one of the fastest growing Cable Television and Internet Service providers in the country today. We are a 100% Filipino-owned corporation providing the needs of our subscribers in the Southern Metro Manila and continually expanding into Pasig, Manila, Quezon City, San Juan, Antipolo, Mandaluyong, Marikina, Valenzuela, Cainta Rizal and most recently in Biñan Laguna.

I've been writing this blog from work during break time and lunch time because I cannot afford to have my own subscription of internet in the Philippines. Take note, I am working in a BPO company. People say that I earn a lot, but hell, they don't know how much I have to spend to sustain my families living.

The point is, we all know that, internet in the Philippines is crazy expensive. The leading internet companies, PLDT Globe and Smart's Internet plan of 999php has a data cap of about 2-30 gig a month.

You can use up that 30 gig in one seating of Youtube session! Clearly that's not enough for a household with 2 students,a techie ate, mama and papa.

Also, I just want to disclose that CablelinkTV did not pay me to write this blog. I found this on my own as I have enough money to even consider getting internet at home.

CableLinkTV's Facebook page

What they offer is really great.because they don't have any kind of DATA CAP at ALL.NOTHING!

Eto yung totoong unli!

Not unlike other ISP that goes from your 5MBPS to 200kbps. That's soo sloow! A huge jump. Para kang tumalon mula sa umaandar na MRT. Lagapak.

And to think that this company has been around since 1995, I kind of feel sad that, they are not yet well known even till this point.

That's just the problem here in our country.The government keeps inviting foreign investors, and forget supporting our own.

So that's why I'm writing this. This is a company by the Filipinos for the Filipinos. Tangkilikin ang sariling atin. Suportahan at maganda naman, para makapag expand na sila dito sa QC.

Remember if your ISP imposes DATA CAP, that's a big no no. You will just be frustrated about their service. Lugi ka. We should not stand for those already big players in the industry. Madami na silang pera. The only way that they will stop treating us like this is if we refuse to be treated as such. Just save your energy and money for something more worthwhile.

Here is a screencap of areas they cover in Quezon CIty

CableLinkTV in Quezon CIty

This company is very promising, and they are very well known in Southern Metro Manila. Great reviews so far. I hope they get to Northern Metro Manila soon. So please keep sharing this article!

.


About the Author
  About Me  
Recent Posts 
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.

I'm a patriotic citizen of the Philippines who is, ironically, working for a BPO company. To make up for this, I feel obliged to promote our local products and services, ultimately, to generate more work for our fellow country men. It's sad that, it seems like, most of our kababayan choose imported products than products that are 100% made from the Philippines.

About the Author
bottom of page